Contact Us

General Museum Info
guestservices@mfah.org
713.639.7300



Bayou Bend
bayoubend@mfah.org
713.639.7750



Brown Foundation Fellows Program at the Dora Maar Residence
doramaarhouse@mfah.org
713.639.7355



Cafe Express
713.639.7370
713.639.7372 (fax)



Education
resource@mfah.org
713.639.7588



Entertaining/Special Events
entertain@mfah.org
713.639.7754



Films
film@mfah.org
713.639.7531



Glassell Studio School
glassell@mfah.org
713.639.7500

Core Program
core@mfah.org
713.639.7500

Glassell Junior School
pperez@mfah.org
713.639.7700



Group Visits/Guided Group Tours
groupsales@mfah.org
713.639.7878



Human Resources
jobs@mfah.org



Library
hirsch@mfah.org
713.639.7325

Archives
archives@mfah.org
713.639.7733



Membership
membership@mfah.org
713.639.7550



Marketing
asaxe@mfah.org
713.639.7711
Communications (Media Inquiries)
lsursavage@mfah.org
713.639.7554



Publishing
kschultz@mfah.org
713.639.7510



Rienzi
rienzi@mfah.org
713.639.7800



Rights and Reproduction/Photo Services
rights@mfah.org
713.639.7525
713.639.7557 (fax)



Shop
mfahshops@mfah.org
713.639.7360



Technical Support
techsupport@mfah.org
713.639.7300



Volunteers
vol@mfah.org
713.639.7507



Webeditor
webeditor@mfah.org



Works on Paper Study Center
worksonpaper@mfah.org
713.639.7352




Back To Top



Terms
 
Policies
 
2013 The Museum of Fine Arts, Houston